Bubble-left
MARKETPLACE
ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT
With more than 11 years of expertise in the field of multichannel e-commerce sales, we support you strategically and operationally in opening new sales channels. Within this period, we have built up a strong network from which you can also benefit.
Omnifo-Solutions
Bubble-left
MARKETPLACE
ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT
With more than 11 years of expertise in the field of multichannel e-commerce sales, we support you strategically and operationally in opening new sales channels. Within this period, we have built up a strong network from which you can also benefit..
Omnifo-Solutions
OUR MARKETPLACE ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT KEY FEATURES
marketplace-beratung-01@2x
MARKETPLACE CONSULTING
Based on your goals, we jointly develop a holistic marketplace strategy and ensure sustainable success with constant communication. We take on account analysis, content creation and partial tasks of your marketplace optimization as well as the complete management of marketplaces.
Analysis-01@2x
ACCOUNT ANALYSIS
In order to capture the status quo and highlight specific opportunities, we offer you holistic account and category analyzes. In initial conversations, we will discuss your needs with you and show you the potential for your products in the market.
content-01@2x
CONTENT
As part of our consulting, we not only help you to reach the customer in the best possible way and to convince them of your product, but also create individual and professional content to improve the visibility of your products in the long term.
OUR EXPERIENCE
OUR EXPERIENCE
With 11 years of experience in e-commerce, we know all the relevant processes and know how to communicate with the marketplaces. As the founder of the Atelier BRANDLINGER brand (Langro GmbH), we have already gone through all the steps of a marketplace seller ourselves. We want to pass on our know-how to you in order to avoid costly mistakes.
With 11 years of experience in e-commerce, we know all the relevant processes and know how to communicate with the marketplaces. As the founder of the Atelier BRANDLINGER brand (Langro GmbH), we have already gone through all the steps of a marketplace seller ourselves. We want to pass on our know-how to you in order to avoid costly mistakes.
ATELIER BRANDLINGER IN 3 YEARS
ATELIER Brandlinger in 3 Jahren

Bubble-left
MARKETPLACE
ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT
Mit mehr als 11 Jahren Expertise im Bereich Multichannel E-Commerce Vertrieb unterstützen wir Sie strategisch und operativ bei der Erschließung neuer Vertriebskanäle. In diesen 11 Jahren haben wir uns ein starkes Netzwerk aufgebaut, von welchem auch Sie profitieren.
Omnifo-Solutions
Bubble-left
MARKETPLACE
ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT
Mit mehr als 11 Jahren Expertise im Bereich Multichannel E-Commerce Vertrieb unterstützen wir Sie strategisch und operativ bei der Erschließung neuer Vertriebskanäle. In diesen 11 Jahren haben wir uns ein starkes Netzwerk aufgebaut, von welchem auch Sie profitieren.
Omnifo-Solutions
Unsere MARKETPLACE Account management key features
marketplace-beratung-01@2x
MARKETPLACE BERATUNG
Basierend auf Ihren Zielen entwickeln wir gemeinschaftlich eine ganzheitliche Marktplatz- Strategie und sorgen mit stetiger Kommunikation für nachhaltigen Erfolg. Wir übernehmen dabei sowohl Account Analysen, Content Erstellung und Teilaufgaben Ihrer Marktplatz- Optimierung als auch die komplette Betreuung von Marktplatzpräsenzen.
Analysis-01@2x
ACCOUNT ANALYSE
Um den Status-quo zu erfassen und konkrete Opportunitäten aufzuzeigen, bieten wir Ihnen ganzheitliche Account- und Kategorie-Analysen an. In Erstgesprächen erörtern wir zusammen mit Ihnen die Bedürfnisse und zeigen Ihnen Potenziale im Markt für Ihre Produkte auf.
content-01@2x
CONTENT
Wir helfen Ihnen im Rahmen unserer Beratung nicht nur dabei, den Kunden bestmöglich zu erreichen und von Ihrem Produkt zu überzeugen, sondern kreieren individuellen und professionellen Content um die Sichtbarkeit Ihrer Produkte nachhaltig zu verbessern.
UNSERE ERFAHRUNG
UNSERE ERFAHRUNG
Mit 11 Jahren Erfahrung im E-Commerce, kennen wir alle relevanten Prozesse und wissen, wie wir mit den Marktetplaces kommunizieren müssen. Als Gründer der Marke Atelier BRANDLINGER (Langro GmbH) haben wir zudem selbst schon alle Schritte eines Verkäufers durchlaufen. Wir wollen Ihnen unser Know-How weitergeben, um kostspielige Fehltritte zu vermeiden.
Mit 11 Jahren Erfahrung im E-Commerce, kennen wir alle relevanten Prozesse und wissen, wie wir mit den Marktetplaces kommunizieren müssen. Als Gründer der Marke Atelier BRANDLINGER (Langro GmbH) haben wir zudem selbst schon alle Schritte eines Verkäufers durchlaufen. Wir wollen Ihnen unser Know-How weitergeben, um kostspielige Fehltritte zu vermeiden.
ATELIER Brandlinger in 3 Jahren
ATELIER Brandlinger in 3 Jahren
Omnifox Ihr Partner