Bubble-left
WEBSHOP DEVELOPMENT
Would you like to set up or optimize a shop for your company? Whether Shopware, Shopify or Magento, our experts will be happy to advise you and implement your ideas holistically. Our aim is to hand over a shop that is tailored to your customer needs with the help of close coordination.
Omnifo-Solutions
Bubble-left
WEBSHOP DEVELOPMENT
Would you like to set up or optimize a shop for your company? Whether Shopware, Shopify or Magento, our experts will be happy to advise you and implement your ideas holistically. Our aim is to hand over a shop that is tailored to your customer needs with the help of close coordination.
Omnifo-Solutions
OUR WEBSHOP DEVELOPMENT KEY FEATURES
WEBSHOP-customized
CUSTOMIZED ONLINESHOP
As an experienced omnichannel agency, we design and implement tailor-made e-commerce solutions with extensive functions from Woo Commerce to Oxid, for B2B and B2C. OMNIFOX stands for positive digital customer experiences. We support our customers with a holistic strategy, design, technology and marketing approach.
WEBSHOP-Marketing
ONLINESHOP MARKETING
Together with you, we design a marketing concept tailored to your needs, of course taking into account your corporate goals, and thus serve the perfect selection of marketing tools for your shop. Our team takes care of the setup, support and optimization of the various channels.
WEBSHOP-Optimierung
OPTIMIZATION
Is your online shop’s turnover stagnating? We will find suitable solutions for you and help you to achieve new growth. Our team of experienced online marketing and IT experts will find your weak point and optimize your existing online shop system. OMNIFOX optimizes omnichannel.
WOO COMMERCE
WOO COMMERCE
WooCommerce is a free plug-in for WordPress that supplements the content management system with the functionality of an online shop. It has been downloaded more than 15 million times in total, making it one of the most popular WordPress plugins.
WooCommerce is a free plug-in for WordPress that supplements the content management system with the functionality of an online shop. It has been downloaded more than 15 million times in total, making it one of the most popular WordPress plugins.
SHOPIFY
SHOPIFY
Shopify is e-commerce software distributed by the Canadian company of the same name. With it, small and medium-sized retailers can create online shops themselves and outsource logistics.
Shopify is e-commerce software distributed by the Canadian company of the same name. With it, small and medium-sized retailers can create online shops themselves and outsource logistics.
MAGENTO 2
MAGENTO 2
Magento is an online shop software and version 1.0 was first published on March 31, 2008 as an open source e-commerce platform. Magento exists both, as a free open source edition and as a more extensive enterprise edition.
Magento is an online shop software and version 1.0 was first published on March 31, 2008 as an open source e-commerce platform. Magento exists both, as a free open source edition and as a more extensive enterprise edition.
SHOPWARE
SHOPWARE
Shopware is a modular online shop system that has been developed in Germany since 2004. It is available both as open source software and in commercial editions.
Shopware is a modular online shop system that has been developed in Germany since 2004. It is available both as open source software and in commercial editions.
OXID
OXID
OXID eShop is a modular and scalable online shop system. The framework is suitable for many different areas of application, customer groups and company sizes. The main strengths of the shop base are its changeability and customizability.
OXID eShop is a modular and scalable online shop system. The framework is suitable for many different areas of application, customer groups and company sizes. The main strengths of the shop base are its changeability and customizability.

Bubble-left
WEBSHOP DEVELOPMENT
Sie möchten für Ihr Unternehmen einen Shop einrichten oder optimieren? Egal ob Shopware, Shopify oder Magento, unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne und setzen Ihre Vorstellungen ganzheitlich um. Unser Ziel ist es Ihnen mit Hilfe von engen Abstimmungen einen auf Ihren Kundenbedürfnissen angepassten Shop zu übergeben.
Omnifo-Solutions
Bubble-left
WEBSHOP DEVELOPMENT
Sie möchten für Ihr Unternehmen einen Shop einrichten oder optimieren? Egal ob Shopware, Shopify oder Magento, unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne und setzen Ihre Vorstellungen ganzheitlich um. Unser Ziel ist es Ihnen mit Hilfe von engen Abstimmungen einen auf Ihren Kundenbedürfnissen angepassten Shop zu übergeben.
Omnifo-Solutions
Unsere WEBSHOP DEVELOPMENT key features
WEBSHOP-customized
CUSTOMIZED ONLINESHOP
Als erfahrene Omnichannel Agentur konzipieren und realisieren wir maßgeschneiderte E-Commerce Lösungen mit umfangreichen Funktionen von Woo Commerce bis Oxid, für B2B und B2C. OMNIFOX steht für positive Digital Customer Experiences, wir begleiten unsere Kunden mit einem ganzheitlichen Strategie-, Design-, Technologie- und Marketingansatz.
WEBSHOP-Marketing
ONLINESHOP MARKETING
Gemeinsam mit Ihnen konzipieren wir ein auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ausgearbeitetes Marketingkonzept, natürlich unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer Unternehmensziele und bedienen so die perfekte Auswahl der Marketinginstrumente für Ihren Shop. Unser Team übernimmt das Setup, die Betreuung und Optimierungen der verschiedenen Channels.
WEBSHOP-Optimierung
OPTIMIERUNG
Der Umsatz Ihres Onlineshops stagniert? Wir finden für Sie passende Lösungen und verhelfen Ihnen zu neuen Wachstum. Unser Team an erfahrenen Onlinemarketing- und IT-Experten findet Ihre Schwachstelle und optimiert ihr bestehendes Onlineshop-System. OMNIFOX optimiert Omnichannel.
WOO COMMERCE
WOO COMMERCE
WooCommerce ist ein freies Plug-in für WordPress, welches das Content-Management-System um die Funktionalität eines Onlineshops ergänzt. Es wurde insgesamt mehr als 15 Millionen Mal heruntergeladen und ist damit eines der populärsten WordPress-Plugins.
WooCommerce ist ein freies Plug-in für WordPress, welches das Content-Management-System um die Funktionalität eines Onlineshops ergänzt. Es wurde insgesamt mehr als 15 Millionen Mal heruntergeladen und ist damit eines der populärsten WordPress-Plugins.
SHOPIFY
SHOPIFY
Shopify ist eine E-Commerce-Software, die von dem gleichnamigen kanadischen Unternehmen vertrieben wird. Mit ihr können kleine und mittelständische Händler selbst Online-Shops erstellen und die Logistik auslagern.
Shopify ist eine E-Commerce-Software, die von dem gleichnamigen kanadischen Unternehmen vertrieben wird. Mit ihr können kleine und mittelständische Händler selbst Online-Shops erstellen und die Logistik auslagern.
MAGENTO 2
MAGENTO 2
Magento ist eine Onlineshop-Software und wurde in der Version 1.0 erstmals am 31. März 2008 als Open-Source-E-Commerce-Plattform veröffentlicht. Magento existierte sowohl als kostenlose Open-Source-Edition, als auch als umfangreichere Enterprise-Ausgabe.
Magento ist eine Onlineshop-Software und wurde in der Version 1.0 erstmals am 31. März 2008 als Open-Source-E-Commerce-Plattform veröffentlicht. Magento existierte sowohl als kostenlose Open-Source-Edition, als auch als umfangreichere Enterprise-Ausgabe.
SHOPWARE
SHOPWARE
Shopware ist ein seit 2004 in Deutschland entwickeltes, modulares Online-Shopsystem. Es steht sowohl als Open-Source-Software wie auch in kommerziellen Editionen zur Verfügung.
Shopware ist ein seit 2004 in Deutschland entwickeltes, modulares Online-Shopsystem. Es steht sowohl als Open-Source-Software wie auch in kommerziellen Editionen zur Verfügung.
OXID
OXID
OXID eShop ist ein modulares und skalierbares Online-Shop-System. Das Framework ist für viele verschiedene Einsatzbereiche, Kundengruppen und Unternehmensgrößen geeignet. Die großen Stärken der Shopbasis liegen vor allem in der Wandelbarkeit und Individualisierbarkeit.
OXID eShop ist ein modulares und skalierbares Online-Shop-System. Das Framework ist für viele verschiedene Einsatzbereiche, Kundengruppen und Unternehmensgrößen geeignet. Die großen Stärken der Shopbasis liegen vor allem in der Wandelbarkeit und Individualisierbarkeit.
Omnifox Ihr Partner